ACHESON | ALBERTA
Commercial Truck Parts & Service Centre

Acheson Parts & Service

PARTS

 

Daytime Phone
780.455.0559
Email
info@partsfortrucks.com

 

Hours

Monday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

SERVICE

 

Daytime Phone
780.455.0559
Email
info@partsfortrucks.com

 

Hours

Monday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

LOCATION 

11355 – 261 Street 

Acheson, Alberta
T7X 6C7

CONTACT A TEAM MEMBER

Dana Redman, Branch Manager
Phone: 780.455.0559
Email: dana.redman@partsfortrucks.com

Terry Kitchner, Sales Representative
Phone: 780.233.0288
Email: terry.kitchner@partsfortrucks.com

Sean Curtis, Sales Representative
Phone: 587.357.0087
Email: sean.curtis@partsfortrucks.com

Rob Abbot, Sales Representative
Phone: 780.271.2150
Email: ron.abbot@partsfortrucks.com

Dave Gagnon, Service Manager
Phone: 780.720.0013 
Email: Dave.gagnon@partsfortrucks.com

Ron Sheppard, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 780.380.6607
Email: rsheppard@partsfortrucks.com

Norm Hood, Regional Service Manager
Phone: 403.327.2626
Email: nhood@partsfortrucks.com

SERVING YOU FROM COAST-TO-COAST

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list for monthly Flyer and other promotions!