DARTMOUTH

52 Wright Ave.

Dartmouth Parts & Service

PARTS

 

Daytime Phone
902.468.6100
After Hours Phone
902.483.1259
Toll Free
1.800.565.4700
Fax
902.468.2366
Email
info@partsfortrucks.com

Hours

Monday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

SERVICE

 

Daytime Phone
902.468.6133
After Hours Phone
902.456.5928
Service Fax
902.468.1633
Trailer Shop Fax
902.468.7736
Email
info@partsfortrucks.com

Hours

Monday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Tuesday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Wednesday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Thursday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

SERVICES OFFERED

Service Bays — Drive-thru (specifically for trailers)
Service Bays — Alignment
24-hr roadside mobile service
Air conditioning service
Anti-lock brake installation
Box and trailer body panel replacement and repair
Brake rebuilding
Custom steel and aluminium welding
Differential, transmission and power steering repair and testing
Driveline repairs and balancing
Flywheel / drum, / rotor resurfacing
Frame repair and alterations

Full truck spring shop repairs
General truck and trailer repairs
Petroleum tank repair and CSA B620 Inspections
Preventive maintenance programs
Roll-up barn door repair and replacement
Snowplow and spreader installations
Telescopic hoist repairs and testing
Trailer laser alignment
Trailer suspension rebuilding and replacement
Truck-mounted equipment installations
Vehicle inspections

Parts for Trucks is a proud member of the Trucklane Service Network 

CONTACT A TEAM MEMBER

Todd Sheriff, Regional Manager NS & NL:
Phone: 902.222.2345
Email: tsheriff@partsfortrucks.com

Les Boudreau, Branch Manager:
Phone: 902.880.1562
Email: lboudreau@partsfortrucks.com

David Hamblin, Equipment Sales Manager:
Phone: 902.499.3184
Email: dhamblin@partsfortrucks.com

Craig Gibbs, Equipment Sales Representative:
Phone: 902.499.8342
Email: cgibbs@partsfortrucks.com

Cameron Maynard, Service Manager:
Phone: 902.223.5484
Email: cmaynard@partsfortrucks.com

Sean Hunter, Trailer Shop Supervisor:
Phone: 902.220.5558
Email: shunter@partsfortrucks.com

Jake Banfield, Sales Representative:
Phone: 902.223.4312
Email: jbanfield@partsfortrucks.com

Steve Murphy, Sales Representative:
Phone: 902.478.3372
Email: smurphy@partsfortrucks.com