Dartmouth

52 Wright Avenue

About this location

99 Years of Service  |  22 service bays  |  Local delivery  |  Access to over $15,000,000 in inventory

 

Services Offered

Service Bays — Drive-thru (specifically for trailers)
Service Bays — Alignment
24-hr roadside mobile service
Air conditioning service
Anti-lock brake installation
Box and trailer body panel replacement and repair
Brake rebuilding
Custom steel and aluminium welding
Differential, transmission and power steering repair and testing
Driveline repairs and balancing
Flywheel / drum, / rotor resurfacing
Frame repair and alterations

Full truck spring shop repairs
General truck and trailer repairs
Petroleum tank repair and CSA B620 Inspections
Preventive maintenance programs
Roll-up barn door repair and replacement
Snowplow and spreader installations
Telescopic hoist repairs and testing
Trailer laser alignment
Trailer suspension rebuilding and replacement
Truck-mounted equipment installations
Vehicle inspections

Hours of Operation

Parts
Monday – Thursday: 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Friday: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

After Hours Parts: 902.483.1259

Service
Monday – Thursday: 7:00 am – 2:00 am
Friday: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

After Hours Service: 902.456.5928

 

Contact Information

Parts: 902.468.6100
Service: 902.468.6133
Parts Toll Free: 1.800.565.4700
Parts Fax: 902.468.2366
Service Fax: 902.468.1633
Trailer Shop Fax: 902.468.7736
Email: info@partsfortrucks.com

Todd Sheriff, NS Regional Manager:
Phone: 902.222.2345
Email: tsheriff@partsfortrucks.com

Kevin Swan, Vice President Service & Equipment:
Phone: 902.478.7699
Email: kswan@partsfortrucks.com

Les Boudreau, Branch Manager:
Phone: 902.880.1562
Email: lboudreau@partsfortrucks.com

David Hamblin, Equipment Sales Manager:
Phone: 902.499.3184
Email: dhamblin@partsfortrucks.com

Craig Gibbs, Equipment Sales Representative:
Phone: 902.499.8342
Email: cgibbs@partsfortrucks.com

Cameron Maynard, Service Manager:
Phone: 902.223.5484
Email: cmaynard@partsfortrucks.com

Mark Weinberg, Trailer Shop Supervisor:
Phone: 902.223.6695
Email: mweinberg@partsfortrucks.com

Jake Banfield, Sales Representative:
Phone: 902.223.4312
Email: jbanfield@partsfortrucks.com

Steve Murphy, Sales Representative:
Phone: 902.478.3372
Email: smurphy@partsfortrucks.com

Check out one of our 15 locations near you!