Moncton

387 DesBrisay Avenue

About this location

Over 25 years of service in Moncton  |  13 Service bays  |  Local delivery  |  Access to over $15,000,000 in inventory

 

Services Offered

 

24-hr roadside mobile service
Air conditioning service
Anti-lock brake installation
Box and trailer body panel replacement and repair
Custom steel and aluminum welding
Frame repair and alterations
General truck and trailer repairs
Petroleum tank repair and CSA B620 Inspections

Preventive maintenance programs
Roll-up barn door repair and replacement
Snowplow and spreader installations
Telescopic hoist repairs and testing
Trailer suspension rebuilding and replacement
Truck-mounted equipment installations
Vehicle inspections

 

 Hours of Operation

Parts
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 12:00 am
Saturday: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
After Hours Parts: 506.866.0077

Service
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 12:00 am
Saturday: Closed
After Hours Service: 506.866.1279

Contact Information

Phone: 506.858.5950
Toll-Free: 1.800.561.3980
Fax: 506.858.5961
Email: info@partsfortrucks.com

Robert Goodwin, NB/PE Regional Manager:
Phone: 506.863.3360
Email: rgoodwin@partsfortrucks.com

Brian Steeves, Branch Manager:
Phone: 506.378.2585
Email: bsteeves@partsfortrucks.com

Mark Bowser, Service Manager:
Phone: 506.380.8610
Email: mbowser@partsfortrucks.com

Mike Boyle, Equipment Sales
Phone: 506.862.8000
Email: mboyle@partsfortrucks.com

Grant Ward, Sales Representative:
Phone: 506.862.8001
Email: gward@partsfortrucks.com

Julien Robichaud, Sales Representative:
Phone: 506.875.5601
Email: jrobichaud@partsfortrucks.com

Check out one of our 15 locations near you!