Moncton

387 DesBrisay Avenue

About this location

Over 25 years of service in Moncton  |  13 Service bays  |  Local delivery  |  Access to over $15,000,000 in inventory

 

 

24-hr roadside mobile service
Air conditioning service
Anti-lock brake installation
Box and trailer body panel replacement and repair
Custom steel and aluminum welding
Frame repair and alterations
General truck and trailer repairs

Preventive maintenance programs
Roll-up barn door repair and replacement
Snowplow and spreader installations
Telescopic hoist repairs and testing
Trailer suspension rebuilding and replacement
Truck-mounted equipment installations
Vehicle inspections 

 Hours of Operation

Parts
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 12:00 am
Saturday: CLOSED
After Hours Parts: 506.866.0077

Service
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 12:00 am
Saturday: Closed
After Hours Service: 506.866.1279

Contact Information

Phone: 506.858.5950
Toll-Free: 1.800.561.3980
Fax: 506.858.5961
Email: info@partsfortrucks.com

Brian Steeves, Branch Manager
Phone: 506.378.2585
Email: bsteeves@partsfortrucks.com

Jason Fraser, NB/PE Regional Manager
Phone: 506.850.9128
Email: jfraser@partsfortrucks.com

Mark Bowser, V.P. Service & Equipment
Phone: 506.380.8610
Email: mbowser@partsfortrucks.com

Bill Power, V.P. Sales
Phone: 506.858.5950
Email: bpower@partsfortrucks.com

Mike Boyle, Equipment Sales
Phone: 506.862.8000
Email: mboyle@partsfortrucks.com

Julien Robichaud, Sales Representative
Phone: 506.875.5601
Email: jrobichaud@partsfortrucks.com

Check out one of our 18 locations near you!