OTTAWA

1621 Michael Street

About this location

Formerly Malmber Truck Trailer Equipment  |  Over 95 Years of Service  |  11 Service Bays | Local delivery  |  Access to over $15,000,000 in inventory

 

Services Offered

 

Air brake timing testing
Air conditioning service
Alignment & steering
Box and trailer body panel replacement and repair
Custom steel and aluminum welding
General truck and trailer repairs

Preventive maintenance programs
Roll-up barn door repair and replacement
Snowplow and spreader installations
Trailer laser alignment
Trailer suspension rebuilding and replacement
Vehicle inspections

Hours of Operation

Parts
Monday – Thursday: 7:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Service
Monday – Thursday: 7:00 am – 12:00 am
Friday: 7:00 – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Contact Information

Parts: 613.741.3360
Service: 613.741.3360
Fax: 613.741.4057
Email: info@malmbergtruck.com

Service Department
Email: service@malmbergtruck.com

Accounting Department
Email: accounting@malmbergtruck.com

Purchasing Department
Email: purchasing@malmbergtruck.com

Parts Department
Email: parts@malmbergtruck.com

Sales Department
Email: sales@malmbergtruck.com

Springs Department
Email: springs@malmbergtruck.com

Check out one of our 18 locations near you!